Ru Paul For President!

This sign just cracked me up.  Driving in Redmond, Washington almost two months ago I came across this doctored sign and without the iPhone camera handy I wouldn’t have been able to share it with you.  I’m not a big fan of iPhone photography necessarily.  It’s a fine camera but I’m not enamored with it to the point some seem to be and it’s frankly a pain not to have control of the various settings most of the time.  That said, in a pinch it’s very handy to have around.  The only edit was a crop done in one of my iPhone photo apps (don’t remember which).

One response

  1. Ahhhhh! Ha

    May 8, 2012 at 1:49 pm

Leave a Reply

